Church Directory

To submit your Church information for the Church Directory please go to the Church Directory Sign-Up page.

Search:
Church NamePastor's NameDenominationCityPhoneWebsite
First Free Will Baptist Church Russ Stillman Free Will Baptist Boise 208-409-8827 www.firstfwbboise.com
Faith Community Bible Church Jason Wolin Independent Boise 208-375-8172 www.satisfiedinjesus.org
Christian Life Fellowship Boise Scott F. Guinn Non-Denominational Boise 208-891-6412 www.christianlifeboise.com
Cloverdale Church of God Tom Dougherty Church of God (Anderson) Boise 208-362-1700 www.cloverdalechurch.org
Foothills Christian Church Dr. Douglas Peake Christian Church Boise 208-853-0011 www.foothills.org
The Pursuit - West Boise Campus John Whittaker Non-Denominational Boise 208-859-9114 www.thepursuit.org
Heritage Bible Church Jim Harris Independent Boise 208-321-4373 www.hbc-boise.org
Cathedral of the Rockies Duane Anders United Methodist Boise 208-343-0000 www.cathedraloftherockies.org
Capitol City Christian Church Gary D. Anderson Non-Denominational Boise 208-631-4438 www.capitolcitychristian.org
Bread of Life Fellowship Joel Van Hoogen Inter-Denominational Boise 208-331-4096 www.breadoflifeboise.org
St Paul Rev. Dr. Michael J. Ross, Sr. Baptist Boise 208-344-0664 www.stpbc.com
1Love Christian Church Daro Thol Non-Denominational Boise 208-362-0099 www.1loveboise.com
Agape Christian Worship Center Bryant Townsend Non-Denominational Boise 208-685-0612 www.agapeworship.com
Calvary Chapel Treasure Valley Daryl Zachman Calvary Chapel Boise 208-342-1072 www.calvarytv.org
Boise New Hope Matthew Haggard Nazarene/Christian Boise 208-323-1964 www.boisenewhope.com
The Pursuit - Bogus Basin Campus Josh Branham Non-Denominational Boise 208-859-9114 www.thepursuit.org
Silver Sage Baptist Church Bill Webster Southern Baptist Boise 208-362-0309 www.silversagebc.com
The Way Ministry Church Chad Prigmore Non-Denominational Boise 949-466-2729 www.thewayr122.org
Epworth Chapel on the Green Rev. Dr. Brook Thelander Wesleyan Anglican Boise 208-336-3951 www.epworthchapelonthegreen.org
Boise Church of Christ Kevin Skidmore Church of Christ Boise 208-375-3300 www.boisecoc.org
New Life Apostolic Church David Veloz Apostolic Boise 208-286-9087 www.newlifechurchboise.com
The Well Church Josh Bales Non-Denominational Boise 208-353-2326 www.thewellboise.com
Christ Presbyterian Church Phil Moran Presbyterian Boise 208-391-4682 www.christpresboise.org
Cloverdale United Reformed Church Russell Herman United Reformed Boise 208-375-4219 www.cloverdaleurc.org
Dayspring United Reformed Church Jonathan Van Hoogen United Reformed Boise 208-484-3700 www.dayspringboise.com
Calvary Chapel Caldwell Bob Larson Non-Denominational Caldwell 208-453-9653 www.calvarycaldwell.com
First Baptist Caldwell Richard Shaw Conservative Baptist Caldwell 208-459-4614 www.caldwellfbc.com
Caldwell Christian Church Bill Sperry Christian Church Caldwell 208-459-4674 www.caldwellchristian.org
Centennial Baptist Church Tony VanManen Baptist Caldwell 208-454-8951 www.centennialbaptistministries.org
Canyon Hill Nazarene Dave Fraley Nazarene Caldwell 208-459-7655 www.canyonhill.org
Valley Church Lynn Hardy Pentecostal Caldwell 208-459-9133 www.valleychurchidaho.com
Oregon Trail Church of God Brian Seidel Church of God (Anderson) Caldwell 208-454-0736 www.oregontrailchurch.com
New Life Celebration Ronald Clagg Church of God Caldwell 208-454-0800 www.newlifecelebration.com
Calvary Chapel Eagle Pastor Mike Sasso Non-Denominational Eagle 208-891-2635 www.calvarychapeleagle.com
Eagle Christian Church Dr. Steven A. Crane Non-Denominational Eagle 208-286-0879 www.eaglechristianchurch.com
Eagle Life Church Brad Murphy Assemblies of God Eagle 208-938-9280 www.eaglelifechurch.org
Fruitland First Baptist Church Richard Cook Southern Baptist Convention Fruitland 208-452-3938 www.fruitlandfirst.com
Vineyard Boise Trevor Estes Non-Denominational Garden City 208-377-1477 www.vineyardboise.org
Take Up Your Cross Garden City Steve Vint Christian Garden City 208-713-2415 www.facebook.com/takeupyourcrossGC
South Valley Baptist Church Dean Herring Baptist Kuna 208-871-5026 www.svbaptistchurch.com
Vineyard Meridian Randy Rodes Non-Denominational Meridian 208-895-0149 www.vineyardmeridian.com
Meridian Friends Church Ken Redford & Jadon Ross Quaker Meridian 208-888-2721 www.meridianfriends.org
Central Valley Baptist Church Clint Henry Southern Baptist Meridian 208-888-4189 www.centralvalleybaptist.com
Linder Road Church of Christ Richard Sutton Church of Christ Meridian 208-887-4633 www.linderroad.com
The Adventure Church Greg Grigsby Four Square Meridian 208-559-4689 www.adventuremeridian.com
Calvary Chapel Meridian Troy Drake Evangelical Christian Meridian 208-392-1135 www.ccmeridian.org
Parkview Christian Church Eugene C. Hill, III Disciples of Christ Meridian 208-343-5461 www.pccmeridian.org
Stonehill Church Doug Connelly Non-Denominational Meridian 208-629-7775 www.stonehill.church
No Limits Christian Ministries Clark Williams Sr. Non-Denominational Mountain Home 208-580-2000 www.nolimitschristbasedministries.com
Second Chance Church Drew Brown Non-Denominational Nampa 208-703-2141 www.secondchancechurch.org